About Him
  List of Songs
  Photo Gallery
  News Update
  Contact Us
News on Padmabhusan Manna Dey is continuously updated. You have the scope to enrich the news item. If you send any information or news on him, this may be incorporated subject to approval of the screening committee.
TiitleReport of the 12th AGM of Manna Dey Sangeet Academy

Report of the 12th AGM of Manna Dey Sangeet Academy

We are happy to inform all that our 12th Annual General Meeting has been held on 7th January, 2018 at Ram Nagar, Baruipur. In the meeting Secretary has placed the Annual Report and that has been accepted by the House. After that, the Treasurer placed the financial statement of 2016-2017. That has also been accepted by the House unanimously. After that the new Executive Committee has been formed as under:

  1. President Sri Shymal Ghosh
  2. Vice Presidents - Sri Binoy Deb, Sri Amitava Ghosh, Mrs Dipti Chandra & Dr D.P. Roy
  3. Secretary - Sri G.K.Bhattacharya
  4. Astt. Secretary Sm Pratima Das
  5. Treasurer Sm Rupa Sarkar
  6. Asstt. Treasurer Sri Shankar Mondal
  7. Executive Committee Members Sri Asesh Dey, Sri Nimai Mondal, Mrs Sangeeta Bose, Sm Bratati Ghosh & Sri Debasish Chakraborty.

After forming the Executive Committee the Auditor selection was made and finally the meeting ended with the thanks to the Chair.

© Copyright 2008 Manna Dey Sangeet Academy. All right reserved.