About Him
  List of Songs
  Photo Gallery
  News Update
  Contact Us
News on Padmabhusan Manna Dey is continuously updated. You have the scope to enrich the news item. If you send any information or news on him, this may be incorporated subject to approval of the screening committee.
TiitleReport of the 13th Annual General Meeting

The 13th Annual General Body Meeting of Manna Dey Sangeet Academy was held on Sunday, the 20th January, 2019 at Ramnagar, Baruipur successfully. The meeting continued as per the published agenda. The new Executive Committee was formed as under:

  • President: Sri G.K.Bhattacaharya
  • Vice Presidents:
    1. Sri Satya Narayan Chakraborty
    2. Sri Amitava Ghosh
    3. Sri Binoy Deb
    4. Sri Shanto Broto Nandan
  • Secretary : Sm Sikha Maity
  • Asstt Secretary
    1. Pratima Das
    2. Dipti Chandra
  • Treasurer: Sri Shankar Mondal
  • Committee Members:
    1. Sri Ashes Dey
    2. Sri Nimai Mondal
    3. Sri Ardhendu Mukherjee
    4. Sm Rupa Sarkar
    5. Sri Debasish Chakraborty

A New Cultural Committee has also been formed comprising of the members:

  1. Sri Nimai Mondal Chairman
  2. Sri Ashes Dey
  3. Sri Shankar Mondal
  4. Sm Piyali Ghosal
  5. Sm Shilpa Pal
  6. Sm Rupa Sarkar Convener

The meeting ended with the thanks to the Chair


© Copyright 2008 Manna Dey Sangeet Academy. All right reserved.